You are here

Home » District » South » U14/15

South Dorset U14/15 District 2013/14

Under 14/15s

Coach: Ray Gunn                           Email: gunn2000@ntlworld.com                             

  

Trial Dates 


1st TRIAL

2nd TRIAL

3rd TRIAL

Mon 28th Oct 2013

1pm-3pm

Sat 9th Nov 2013

2pm-4pm 

Sat 30th Nov 2013

2pm-4pm 

 Lychett Manor Sports Centre

Lychett Manor Sports Centre 

Lychett Manor Sports Centre 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Squad 2014 

 Charles Pilato

Shreerang Khambekar 

Jack McDermott 

George Durrans 

Joseph Palmer 

Joseph Pickering 

George Bartholomew 

Alex Wood 

Seb Hibbs 

Josh Halderthay 

Sam Danvers 

Robert Beck 

Solomon Beer 

Harry Daniels 

Max Hewson 

Ollie Woodruff 

Louis Pratten

Owen Thomas

Joe Holyer

Lawrence Brindley

Tom Andrews

Archie Stalker

Ben Bassinder

Dan E

Will Hutchings

Dan Charman

Jai Rhamchandani

Mitch Allman 

 

 

Winter Training Dates 

Date 

Venue

Time

Cost

Sat 11th Jan

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

6-8pm

£10

Sat 18th Jan

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

6-8pm

£10

Sat 25th Jan

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

5-7pm

£10

Wed 19th Feb

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

2-4pm

£10

Sat 22nd Feb

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

6-8pm

£10

Sat 1st Mar

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

6-8pm

£10

     Sat 15th  Mar

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

     5-7pm

£10

Sat 29th Mar

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

2-4pm

£10

Mon 7th Apr

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

9-11am

£10

Sat 12th Apr

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

6-8pm

£10

Wed 16th Apr

Delph Woods Cricket Ground

5-7pm

£10

Mon 21st Apr

Delph Woods Cricket Ground

5-7pm

£10

 

 2014 Fixtures 

Date

Fixture

Venue

Time

 Sun 27/04/2014

 Home vs North

Ferndown Wayfarers

 1:00pm Start

  Mon 05/05/2014 

 Home vs East 

Charborough Rd

 1:00pm Start

 Sun 11/05/2014 

 Away vs West 

Bridport 

 1:00pm Start

 Sun 25/05/2014 

Away vs North 

 Killmington

 1:00pm Start

 Fri 30/05/2014  

Away vs East  

Parley

  1:00pm Start 

 Sun 08/06/2014 

 Home vs West  

Ferndown Wayfarers

  1:00pm Start 

South District Squad Kit 

Squad members can purchase District kit through the approved supplier CJI clothing. We recommend that each District player has the polo shirt, playing shirt and cap as minimum. Please follow this link for South Dorset Kit: http://www.cjiclothing.com/cricket/district-kit/south

Advertisement