You are here

Home » District » South » U12

South Dorset U12 District 2013/14

Under 12s

Coach: Andy Kent /Terry Collins Email: andy@contact.go-plus.net                                  Phone: 

 

Trial Dates 

1st TRIAL

2nd TRIAL

3rd TRIAL

 Wed 30th Oct 2013

1pm-3pm

Sat 16th Nov 2013

2pm-4pm

Sat 7th Dec 2013 2pm-4pm 

Lychett Manor Sports Centre 

 Lychett Manor Sports Centre 

 Lychett Manor Sports Centre 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Squad 2014 

 Thomas Boucher

Noah Le Boutiller 

 Thomas Paget

 Oliver Leat

 Angus Hooker

 Niklas Seibold

 Harry Claremont

 Edward Kent

 Danny Southin

 Kai Harding

 Josh Brook

 Ben Hendy

 Ben Waddington

 Monty Raworth

 Andrew Cooke

 Samson Bailey

Oliver Sinhas

Max Bennett

Max Wyatt

Ben Holland

 

Winter Training Dates 

Date 

Venue

Time

Cost

Sat 11th Jan

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

4-6pm

£10

Sat 18th Jan

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

4-6pm

£10

Sat 15th Feb

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

5-7pm

£10

Mon 17th Feb

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

12-2pm

£10

Sat 22nd Feb

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

4-6pm

£10

Sat 1st Mar

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

4-6pm

£10

Sat 22nd Mar

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

1-3pm

£10

Sat 5th Apr

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

5-7pm

£10

Sat 12th Apr

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

4-6pm

£10

Wed 16th Apr

Delph Woods Cricket Ground

3-5pm

£10

Mon 21st Apr

Delph Woods Cricket Ground

3-5pm

£10

Sat 3rd May

Lytchett Manor Sports Centre

4-6pm

£10

2014 Fixtures  

Date

Fixture

Venue

Time

 Sun 20/04/2014

 Home vs North

Delph

 3:00pm Start

 Sun 04/05/2014

 Home vs East 

 Ferndown Wayfarers

 1:00pm Start 

 Sun 18/05/2014

 Away vs West 

Bridport 

 1:00pm Start 

 Tue 27/05/2014

 Away vs North 

 Blandford

 1:00pm Start 

 Sun 01/06/2014

 Away vs East  

 Ellingham 

 1:00pm Start 

 Sun 15/06/2014

 Home vs West 

   Ferndown Wayfarers

 1:00pm Start 

South District Squad Kit

Squad members can purchase District kit through the approved supplier CJI clothing. We recommend that each District player has the polo shirt, playing shirt and cap as minimum.Please follow this link for South Dorset Kit: http://www.cjiclothing.com/cricket/district-kit/south

Advertisement