You are here

Home » County » County U10 2014 - 2015

County U10 2014- 2015

Head Coach. Steve Bishopp stevethebish@aol.com  Mob 07792408947. 

 Manager. Mark Smith markandrew73@yahoo.co.uk  Mob 07860101101

 Assistant Coach. Charlie Searles charliesearles@aol.com  Mob 07952585587

 

 

 

 

Dorset County U10 Winter Training Squad

 

Oscar Berridge

 Marcus Bragginton

Joe Dennis 

Jamie Elviss

 Robbie Hemmings

Elliot Hilton

Monty Hooker

 Joe Huns

Matthew King

Kieran Laird

Thomas Norman

Adam Rogers

Connor Smith

 Jenson Stewart

 Oscar Spiller

 Matthew Workman

 

 

COUNTY UNDER 10 SQUAD TRAINING at Dorset Cricket  Centre, Avon Causeway, Hurn Bridge, Christchurch, BH23 6BY.      

 

Sun 21st Dec 9-30am - 11-30am (£12)

Sun 11th Jan 9-30-11-30am  (£12)

Sun 18th Jan 12-2pm (£12)

Sun 25th Jan   9-30am-11-30am (£12)

Sun 1st Feb 12-2pm (£12)

Sun 8th Feb 9-30am-11-30am (£12)

Sun 15th Feb 12-2pm (£12)

Sun 22nd Feb 9-30am-11-30am (£12)

Sun 1st March 12-2pm (£12)

Sun 8th March 9-30am-11-30am (£12)

Sun 15th March 12-2pm (£12)

Sun 29th March 12-30pm-2-30pm (£12)

Sun 5th April 9-30am-11-30pm (£12)

Sun 12th April  11am-1pm  (£12)

 

2015 Fixtures 
Date
Fixture
Venue
Time
 Sun 3rd May  Berkshire  Reading Blue Coat School RG4 6SU 13-00
 Sun 17th May  New Forest U11  Ferndown Wayfarers 13-00
 Mon 25th May  Sussex  Dean Park 13-00
 Thur 28th May  Devon  Redlands 13-00
       
 Sun 31st May  Wiltshire  Chippenham Cricket Club 13-00
     
 Sun 21st June  Oxfordshire  Dean Park 13-00
       
 Sun 12th July  Hampshire  Canford School 13-00
 Wed 15th July  Somerset  Millfield School 13-00
 Thurs 23rd July  Gwent (Wales)  Dean Park 13-00
 Weds 29th July  Cornwall  Away 13-00
 Sun 2nd Aug  Gloucestershire  Cirencester Cricket Club 13-00
 Sun 9th Aug  New Forest U11  Away 13-00
 Tues 11th Aug  Bucks  Ferndown Wayfarers 13-00
 Thurs 20th-Sun 23rd Aug  Malvern Festival  Malvern College tbc
 DEVELOPMENT  XL      
 Sun 28th June  East Dorset U11  Ferndown Wayfarers 13-00
 Sun 26th July  East Devon  Away 13-00
       
     

 

MALVERN FESTIVAL. Group. Dorset, Staffordshire 21st, Tower Hamlets 22nd, Cardiff 22nd, Cheshire 23rd.

 

County Kit

To purchase any Youth County Kit, please visit our suppliers at CJI Cricket. To access CJI Crickets' Dorset Youth County Kit page, please click here  

                                                                                                                                                          

Advertisement